Sunday, January 4, 2009

Jan. 4, 2009: Wisdom Teeth DO Bring Wisom

GET THEM PULLED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

This stuff hurts like hell right now. I only have ½ of a loratab left and I really don’t want to take it right now because I know if I do, then later when the real pain comes, I will be mad that I don’t have it. So…here I am. Its not that my teeth hurt per say, its just that it is an uncomfortable feeling. Like I told Nat and Sam…I am “aware” that my teeth are there. I am also pissed because up until about a month or two ago my teeth were ½ a millimeter away from being perfectly straight….and then the wisdom teeth decided they would jump up and screw that all up. Now I have like four teeth that are crooked. I know that my teeth are in perfect shape, and that I have cavities and fillings and two broken teeth, but at least I could still be proud of the fact that they were straight. They were in perfect alignment with each other, and now….that’s all gone.

Oh, also, for those of you who already know. I took another pregnancy test today. It was negative…again. I still don’t know why I haven’t started in four months. It’s strange too since I was so regular for almost four years….then BAM! No period for me for, hmm, 17 weeks on Tuesday. Yah, I counted out the weeks yesterday when Nat and I went to dinner. Honestly I am hoping for a pregnancy that is just not wanting to be detected by the tests right now just for the simple fact that I would be able to “deal” with a baby, but if I’m really not Prego, then what the hell is wrong with me? I could be something completely serious and since I don’t have insurance, how am I supposed to find out what it is. It’s too much.

Ok, pills are not working for the teeth right now, so I am going to try to find something else to fix this crap.

Til then….Wish me luck.

No comments:

Post a Comment